Calendar

Teaching dates are shown below. See the news page for details of other events and concerts.

Please note that in exceptional circumstances (eg bad weather) the calendar may be altered. The website will show the most recent version.

Autumn Term 2017

First Lessons: Saturday 16 September

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 21 October & Saturday 28 October

Last Lessons: Saturday 2 December

Spring Term 2018

First Lessons: Saturday 6 January

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 10 February & Saturday 17 February

Last Lessons: Saturday 24 March

Summer Term 2018

First Lessons: Saturday 21 April

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 26 May & Saturday 2 June

Last Lessons: Saturday 7 July